Help and Support
How do I remove a connection?
Navigate toand find the connection you wish to remove.
Click the button and and confirm that you wish to remove the connection.
Once you've removed a connection, you'll no longer be be able to view their activities and they won't be able to view yours.
Got a question?
We're here to help. Send us an email at email@example.com.